Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The 2017-2018 officers of the Boynton Woman’s Club

President Dr. Michele Walter
First Vice President Mary Fallon
Second Vice President  Barbara Erlichman
Recording Secretary Pat Kropp
Corresponding Secretary  Lillian Ostiguy
Treasurer JoAnne Kriesant-Weld
Assistant Treasurer  Pat Waldron
Past President  Dr. Kay Baker
Parliamentarian*  Evelyn Weicker

*Appointed position


Comments are closed